Revision Plan of My Argumentative Essay

Last week, I finished an argumentative essay which talk about whether global climate change is man-made or not. I use two paragraph to prove that global climate is man-made and use one paragraph to mention the counter argument that natural factors also affect the climate in some degree. In my planing of revision, I will not change the main thesis and structure of the essay. I will pay most of my attention to the structure of the logical level in every argument. I realize that all my statement in discussing have no layering. I always wrote down anything I suddenly thought without strong relation between two sentences. So, I have started to modify my essay, but i still want the feedback from my ‘review partner’ to help me improve the essay. Otherwise, I will plan to make appointment with HOWE writing center to talk about my essay and get professional suggestion.

Leave a comment